Putting the conference on hold

You can place a Collaboration conference on hold at any time during the conference. The conference continues with the rest of the members even if you are the Host. While the conference is on hold, your audio and video stop sending, but your recording continues.

If you are sharing screen and place a conference on hold, the screen share pauses until you resume the conference.