Managing your team members

After the initial setup of your team, you may need to perform some administration for your team members. The Team Members page lets you perform a variety of tasks.

The "Team Members" page.

Some changes require team members to restart or re-login to their client applications. These changes are identified by Restart Client Apps.

What team members can do with the Bria Portal

On Bria User Dashboard, team members can:

  • Download Bria apps
  • Change their password
  • Set their name
  • Add and remove contact information to share with the team
  • Upload a profile photo to share with the team